Day Two: Belfast Fashion Week

Uncategorized

image

image

So to sum up day two I would have to say: Crazy! (But in a good way) . My day started at 830 when I left the house but as soon as I got into town my shoes snapped and I had to literally hop it down to Primark to quickly buy some replacements! After that I arrived at the museum and some of my first tasks where collecting things for the goodie bags from Castlecourt.

I said it yesterday but at fashion week my main role is as a backstage dresser so I normally sepnd most of my day organising clothes and fitting the models.

image

image

image

image

Day two is the highstreet show and what I love best is knowing that you can leave that night and gp.shopping the next day to find everything instore!

image

image

image

Today (saturday ) is my final day at fashion week although it does continue on till sunday but today will probably be my busiest day as I am assiting at both the Merchant Cruise show and then the BFW designer show!

So stay tuned tomorrow for hopefully alot of lovely pictures!

Leave a Reply

