WCW: Leandra Medine

Uncategorized

#WCW (women crush Wednesday)  is something which I think is just an Instagram and twitter thing but I want to write a little bit about my latest style icon. Leandra or as I first discovered her “the Man Repeller” is a New York fashion blogger. I have been a reader on and off of her blog for about a year now after discovering her through one of my favourite websites stylelikeu

                                                            http://stylelikeu.com/

I think what appeals to me most about Leandra is her fearlessness  and her willingness to tackle nearly every trend. A few of my person favourite outfits from hers include:

the man repeller2 manrepeller-party-fr04 MAN-REPELLER-LEANDRA-MEDINE-STREET-STYLE-MANGO blogger-leandra-medine-nyfw tumblr_lzicq6Jm4c1qfyjoto1_400

I also believe my recent love of all things outerwear has come from her blog, most recently this amazing rag and bone piece (pictured below) inspired my own purchase of the river island camo coat Untitled

1543197_10201923611744600_578200391_n

( quick selfie this morning in the loos- classy right?)

So if you like me are into your street style or just want a new read to get you through some assignments I urge you to have a wee look

http://www.manrepeller.com/

Leave a Reply

