OOTD: A dressing down

Beauty, Fashion

IMG_2470

 

Duster Coat // Evans £40

Trousers // Evans £29.50

T-shirt //  New Look £7.99

Loafers // Primark £12

Glasses // TkMaxx £3.99

So earlier in the week I showcased the amazing Evans two piece I had picked up, well I decided to also put together an outfit changing only the shoes and jacket to show that you can take the individual pieces and wear them alone if you, like me, aren’t so comfortable with the two piece look. I just decided to pair the trousers with  the same plain top and add on my favourite Evans duster coat which I also have in an amazing cobalt colour as well which should be in an OOTD post very soon.

 

IMG_2513

 

IMG_2498

 

IMG_2514

I hope you guys enjoy these types of posts because I am really enjoying doing them, also I have tried to get back to filiming for the old Youtube so here is my most recent Favourites video,,, ENJOY!!!

Until next time…TJ xo

Leave a Reply

