OOTD: New Look Co-ord

Fashion, Gingersnapsvintage, Lifestyle, Outfit of the day, photography, Plus size, Style

IMG_2836

Today’s special moments are the memories of tomorrow- Genie ( Aladdin)

I decided to try some Outfit photos playing around with some sparklers simply because I love all things Halloween and this time of year is my favourite. This past weekend was Halloween and unfortunately due to family illness I had to give the party I was planning on attending a miss. However it hadn’t stopped my mum stock piling sparklers.

IMG_2838 IMG_2843 IMG_2834

Outfit Details:

Denim Jacket- Oxfam Vintage 

Co-ord Set- New Look  TOP SKIRT 

Leggings- Primark

Boots- Topshop SIMILAR 

IMG_2826 IMG_2830 IMG_2836

IMG_2843 IMG_2801 IMG_2823

Hope you guys enjoy these super quick posts I am very busy with college work at the minute and cannot get to blog as much as I would like but I will keep trying !

Until next time… TJ xo

PS I am in love with the app pixlr which is where I edited all the photos

Leave a Reply

