Argento Christmas: If you can dream it…

Beauty, Christmas, Fashion, Gingersnapsvintage, inspirations, Jewellery, Lifestyle

IMG_3518

 

So the final countdown is on and we are T minus 4 weeks until Christmas, I myself have only really started getting into the spirit this week after hearing the Salvation Army play in Victoria Square. I spent Saturday morning battling through the crowds to begin my Christmas shopping which I was pretty successful at. When I got home on Saturday after a crazy shift at work and finishing my shopping I was able to finally sit down and unwrap my Christmas present from the lovely people over at Argento.

I have always been a jewellery person, its just one of those things that I feel always makes the perfect present, you don’t have to always spend a complete fortune to find the perfect gift for a family member or friend. When the team at Argento asked me did I want to pick something I jumped at the chance to be able to show you guys what I felt was a great pick for a Christmas gift.

IMG_3522 IMG_3527

I decided to pick this beautiful sterling silver and turquoise ring. (link is to necklace ring isnt currently online) What I love most about this ring is that it is a statement piece whilst not being to much for everyday wear. Another great thing about this ring is that it is adjustable, I myself don’t have the skinniest of fingers and it is great to have the option wear it on whatever finger I want. I also think it would be a great layering piece to wear with all kinds of jewellery.

IMG_3543

I also loved having a good flick through the magazine, I am sure you guys remember that I was lucky enough to help out on the campaign shoot a couple of months back and it was lovely to be able to see the finished product!

IMG_3549 IMG_3547 IMG_3546 IMG_3545

I hope you guys liked this little post if you guys want more Christmas gift ideas comment below

Until next time…TJ xo

Leave a Reply

