DISCIPLINE // Ventthreads X Gingersnapsvintage

Uncategorized

13247848_10207763742744225_1518270643119196948_o

As you guys might have seen over social media for the last couples of weeks I have been working on a collaboration with one of my blogger besties Megan-Caitlin aka VentThreads

Megan is a Northern Ireland creative responsible for one of my favourite local blogs, she does a variety of projects including music, asmr and about a million other things. I first met her at an event a few years ago and we just clicked. She has this incredible drive and passion which I find so so inspiring and when she asked me to collaberate with her of course I said yes. The theme on Vent threads this month is Discipline so Megan, Lucy from the garage and myself have all produced pieces on how we have found or our finding our paths in life through discipline.

I won’t spoil anything and I have included the links to all three posts so if you want to take a read which I definitely encourage you to do click the links below. I want to again thank Megan for coming up with such an awesome concept for the shoot and for letting me be a part of this months project on Vent. I have included a sneaky peak of the images we created below but there will be more on the post itself.

1

4

3

CHECK OUT MEGAN’S POST HERE 

CHECK OUT LUCY’S POST HERE   ALSO FIND LUCY’S VINTAGE SHOP THE GARAGE HERE 

CHECK OUT MY POST HERE

I hope you guys enjoy it, it was very personal but so exciting to write I hope it can be helpful to you guys

Until next time…T-J xx

Leave a Reply

