STYLED: memory lane

Fashion, Outfit of the day, Personal, photography, Plus size

IMG_7218.jpg

Memory… is the diary that we all carry about with us.

Location: Cathedral Quarter / Writers Square

I decided that at the start of this year that I was going to relaunch and create a new chapter in my life I called By Taylor-Jayne because that is my name. Simple as that. But seriously I wanted it to be simple because I felt like this new chapter was going to be much more personal that previous blogs. I want to use my favourite places as inspiration for the posts and shoot all my posts in areas of Belfast and beyond that are important to me. We begin this new journey in one of my favourite areas of the city centre getting lost along the cobble streets of Cathedral quarter is a great way to find new bars, restaurants and street art that are so inspiring to me.

img_7201

img_7163

My favourite Primark tote totally makes me feel like Tina from Bobs Burgers

img_7219

img_7207

Details:

Boyfriend Coat- OLD RIVER ISLAND

Grey high neck top- Primark

Band tee- New Look Curves

Pinafore Dress- New Look Curves

Tights- Primark

Gucci Faux Loafers- Primark

Tote- Primark

BYTAYLORJAYNE

Leave a Reply

