STYLED: easy breezy

fashion, Outfit of the day, Plus size, Positivity

IMG_7329.jpg

We cannot direct the wind, but we can adjust the sails. Dolly Parton

Location: Waterfront 

I spent three years walking between the city centre and titanic quarter for Uni so I know this area like the back of my hand. The big fish is a classic sightseeing spot which has been around for as long as I can remember. We are still in that freezing winter period because I don’t know if you know but if you are not from Northern Ireland then you probably won’t. we unlike the rest of the world have two seasons, cold rain and warm rain. I may seem like I am joking but it is true unfortunately! So it is still a coat and jacket weather and will be until about April.

 

img_7269

img_7324

I actually ended up loving what the wind was doing in the pictures and just went with it!

img_7277

Details:

Camo boyfriend coat- River Island ( OLD SEASONS)

Jacket- New Look Curves

Grey high neck top – Primark

Ripped Knee Skinny jeans- Evans

Tights- Primark

Gold Boots- Topshop Sale

BYTAYLORJAYNE

Leave a Reply

