STYLED: the Ulster Museum

Fashion, Plus size, Uncategorized

IMG_7697.jpg

“A museum is a place where one should lose one’s head.” Renzo Piano

Location: Ulster Museum 

I have spoken on previous posts about choosing places to shoot that have a significant meaning in my life, the Ulster museum is probably one of my favourite places to visit in Belfast. Even after spending so many years going as school trips, summer holiday days out and for research projects I still enjoy a regular visit.

I have recently gotten back into DIYing after a long period of not doing anything, I decided after seeing several embroidered denim jackets being sold for ridiculous amounts online. I have covered the top panel with names of my favourite characters, queens and TV shows. It is no where near done but I love the progress so far and have found it very relaxing to create.

img_7702

img_7752

img_7748

img_7720

Details:

Embroidered denim jacket- Vintage shop DIY

Pyjama Top- Evans SALE

Black skinny jeans- Evans

Earrings- Topshop SALE

Tights- Primark

Gucci Loafers- Primark

BYTAYLORJAYNE

Leave a Reply

