STYLED: In Disguise

Fashion, Outfit of the day, Personal, photography, Plus size, Positivity, Self love

IMG_8642

“Some of the best things that have ever happened to us wouldn’t have happened to us, if it weren’t for some of the worst things that have ever happened to us.”
Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Location: Belvoir Forest

So its been a while…

I don’t really have a reason or excuse except for sometimes life just gets a bit busy. I am going to try to get back into the swing of things, so I am beginning with a series of images that I took about two months ago now. Belvior forest is only about 30 minutes from my own house but as I stated in the last post it is somewhere I always forget about. It is such a beautiful place and I would defiantly recommend it for an afternoon stroll.

So I bought this camouflage jacket about 6 or more years ago from the army surplus shop in Smithfield market in Belfast when camouflage was having its first big popular moment. I remember at the time the owner of the had a print out of a ASOS listing and he was so proud that he was offering the same jackets for a tenner. Now camo is having a second fling at being super popular and I have whipped it out again.

 

IMG_8646

 

IMG_8621

MAJOR DRUNK EYES ALERT 

IMG_8625

Details:

Camo jacket- Army Surplus

Pinafore dress- New Look Curves

Shirt- Evans

Tights- Primark

Runners- Primark

BYTAYLORJAYNE 

Leave a Reply

